Categories
VIDEOS GAMES

Julien Fournié will speak at the VIEW conference

Julien Fournié and Jean Paul Cauvin will be interviewed by Marc Petit, VP and General Manager of Unreal Engine, Epic Games, during the next VIEW conference which will be held from October 16th to 21st in Turin.

VIEW conference is the first international event in Italy on computer graphics, interactive techniques, digital cinema, 2D/3D animation, games and visual effects.

View Conference 2022 edition: a special summit on metavers

This new edition of VIEW Conference will include a special summit on metavers and a conference on virtual production, two topics that currently dominate the industry.

Julien Fournié et sa haute couture partent à l'assaut du métavers
Julien Fournié and his Haute Couture set out to attack the metaverse. – Photo Thomas Braut

Based on their experience with major players in the sector (Dassault Systèmes, Apple, Tencent Games, Disney…) Julien Fournié, creator of Haute Couture and Jean Paul Cauvin, CEO of Julien Fournié will present their vision of how the arts (cinema, animation, design, fashion, gaming) can be combined in the metaverse for a genuine digital revolution that will rely on all talent.

Julien Fournié House

Founded in 2009 and based in Paris, Julien Fournié Haute Couture is committed to integrating the latest digital tools into its work, and has forged unique partnerships with leading technology companies, including Apple, Dassault Systems Tencent Games… Julien Fournié is currently exploring several opportunities of development with Epic Games thanks Unreal Engine 5.

VIEW Conference

The VIEW conference has continued to grow and expand since its inception in 2000. Originally called the Virtuality Conference, the name of this annual conference was changed in 2007 to VIEW, for Virtual Interactive Emerging World, and its focus has expanded from virtual reality to other emerging digital technologies such as animation, special effects, virtual architecture and video games.

Read also

  • Julien Fournié will speak at the VIEW conference

    Julien Fournié and Jean Paul Cauvin will be interviewed by Marc Petit, VP and General Manager of Unreal Engine, Epic Games, during the next VIEW conference which will be held from October 16th to 21st in Turin. VIEW conference is the first international event in Italy on computer graphics, interactive techniques, digital cinema, 2D/3D animation, […]

    See

  • Julien Fournié Couture Show Fall-Winter 2022 2023 Haute Couture Paris Fashion Week

    Julien Fournié Couture Show Fall-Winter 2022 2023 Haute Couture Paris Fashion Week Julien Fournié is happy show his collection on the runway again. Without forgetting the past and recent crises, he presents for Fall-Winter 2022/2023 Haute Couture his vision for the future. Faced with the foolishness of fashion trends, the French couturier pretends that cut, […]

    See

  • Bastille Day in Central Park: China Moses in Julien Fournié

    China Moses was in Julien Fournié on Thursday, July 14 for a concert in Central Park in New York to celebrate Bastille Day. The singer and her musicians revisited, in a jazz version, some of the greatest classics of French song such as La Vie En Rose, La Javanaise, J’ai Deux Amours,…  The Consulate General […]

    See

  • Julien Fournié in Leute Heute

    The magazine Leute Heute devoted a long report to Julien Fournié on Monday, July 11, on the occasion of the preparation and presentation of the Haute Couture collection First Creatures. The report, in which the designer tells the genesis of the collection, also contains an interview with the German top model Josephine Hamm, who participated […]

    See

  • The backstage of the Haute Couture fashion show more…

    The backstage of the First Creatures Haute Couture collection presented on Tuesday, July 5, 2022 at the Bridge, under the Alexandre III bridge. Photographs by Brioda Savi for Julien Fournié. Julien Fournié is happy to be back on the catwalk at last. Without forgetting the past and the recent crises, he proposes today, in his […]

    See

Follow us

Catégories
JEUX VIDEOS

Julien Fournié interviendra à la VIEW conference

Julien Fournié et Jean Paul Cauvin dialogueront par Marc Petit, VP et directeur général d’Unreal Engine, Epic Games, lors de la prochaine VIEW conference qui se tiendra du 16 au 21 octobre à Turin.

VIEW conference est le premier événement international en Italie sur l’infographie, les techniques interactives, le cinéma numérique, l’animation 2D/3D, les jeux et les effets visuels.

View Conférence édition 2022 : un sommet spécial métaverse

Cette nouvelle édition de VIEW Conference comprendra un sommet spécial sur les métavers et une conférence sur la production virtuelle, deux sujets qui dominent actuellement le secteur.

Julien Fournié et sa haute couture partent à l'assaut du métavers
Julien Fournié et sa haute couture partent à l’assaut du métavers. – Photo Thomas Braut

Fort de leur expérience avec les acteurs majeurs du secteur (Dassault Systèmes, Apple, Tencent Games, Disney…) Julien Fournié, créateur de Haute Couture et Jean Paul Cauvin, directeur général de la Maison Julien Fournié, présenteront leur vision de la manière dont les arts (le cinéma, l’animation, le design, la mode, le gaming) peut se combiner dans le metaverse.

La Maison Julien Fournié

Fondée en 2009 et basée à Paris, la Maison Julien Fournié Haute Couture s’engage à intégrer les derniers outils numériques dans son travail, et a noué des partenariats uniques avec des entreprises technologiques de premier plan, notamment Apple, Dassault Systèmes Tencent Games… Julien Fournié étudie actuellement plusieurs pistes de développement avec Epic Games grace a Unreal Engine 5.

VIEW Conference

La VIEW conference n’a cessé de croître et de s’étendre depuis sa création en 2000. Initialement appelée Virtuality Conference, le nom de cette conférence annuelle a été changé en 2007 en VIEW, pour Virtual Interactive Emerging World, et son objectif s’est étendu de la réalité virtuelle, à d’autres technologies numériques émergentes comme l’animation, les effets spéciaux, l’architecture virtuelle et les jeux vidéo.

Lire aussi

  • Julien Fournié interviendra à la VIEW conference

    Julien Fournié et Jean Paul Cauvin dialogueront par Marc Petit, VP et directeur général d’Unreal Engine, Epic Games, lors de la prochaine VIEW conference qui se tiendra du 16 au 21 octobre à Turin. VIEW conference est le premier événement international en Italie sur l’infographie, les techniques interactives, le cinéma numérique, l’animation 2D/3D, les jeux […]

    Voir

  • Haute Couture AH 2022-2023 : Julien Fournié triomphe de la morosité

    Pendant 3 jours du 4 au 7 juillet la mode parisienne a pris son allure la plus luxueuse et originale avec la présentation des collections Haute Couture AH 2022-2023. 29 marques au programme et comme toujours de grands noms aux côtés de créateurs plus confidentiels. Valeur sûre Parmi les talents français qui représentent notre pays […]

    Voir

  • 14 juillet à Central Park : China Moses en Julien Fournié

    China Moses était en Julien Fournié jeudi 14 juillet pour un concert donné à Central Park à New York. La chanteuse et ses musiciens ont revisité, en version jazz, quelques-uns des plus grands classiques de la chanson française comme La Vie En Rose, La Javanaise, J’ai Deux Amours,…  Le Consulat général de France à New York donnait rendez-vous le […]

    Voir

  • Julien Fournié dans l’émission Leute Heute

    Le magazine Leute Heute a consacré, lundi 11 juillet, un long reportage à Julien Fournié à l’occasion de la préparation et la présentation de la collection de Haute Couture First Creatures. Le reportage où le couturier raconte la genèse de la collection contient également une interview de la top model allemande Josephine Hamm qui participait […]

    Voir

  • Les backstages du défilé Haute Couture suite…

    Backstage défilé Haute Couture : les coulisses de la collection First Creatures présentée mardi 5 juillet 2022 au Bridge, sous le pont Alexandre III. Photographies Brioda Savi pour Julien Fournié. Julien Fournié est heureux de retrouver, enfin, les podiums. Sans oublier le passé et les crises récentes, il propose aujourd’hui, dans sa nouvelle collection de […]

    Voir

Suivez-nous