Partners

🇫🇷

PUBG MOBILE

PUBG MOBILE is a Battle Royale mobile game created independently by Lightspeed & Quantum Studios of Tencent Games, officially licensed by PLAYERUNKNOWN’S BATTLEGROUNDS. It was released globally in March 2018. Built with Unreal Engine 4, PUBG MOBILE is also a hub that connects players from all over the world and a brand that encourages players to live to their fullest.

Julien Fournié meets the game managers at the end of 2020. Mutually seduced by the creative skills in both companies, they start to collaborate in 2021 with a symbolic action: Julien Fournié is the jury in the global fashion design competition for avatars created by players, before he provides, exclusively in the game, for the 2021 holiday season, two complete sets of clothing and accessories inspired by the famous tale, “The Nutcracker.”

In January 2022, for the first time, the last two Haute Couture silhouettes for the Julien Fournié collection entitled “First Love” are offered directly to players for their avatars in PUBG MOBILE, the real, first and best Battle Royale game…

img logo3

Sfate and Combier

“We offer the thinnest silk chiffon in the world,” says Philippe Delfosse, Managing Director of the House, whose mechanical weaving workshop is located in Doissin, near Lyon (France). This is not the only marvel offered by this company which perpetuates the know-how of Lyon silk manufacturers. Their cut-yarn jacquards combine industrial precision with the know-how of handicraft.

“The origins of the manufacturing secrets by Sfate and Combier were born at the same time as Haute Couture, more than a century and a half ago,” declares Julien Fournié. “Since then, this House has continued to offer the best of 100% Made in France tradition and innovation. This is our favorite supplier of woven fabrics in luxury fibers.” 

LOGO SFATE ET COMBIER

Guigou

Founded in the first half of the 19th century, Guigou was born in the tradition of Lyon-based silk manufacturers with a particular expertise in jerseys and 3D knits. Based in Saint-Rambert-d’Albon, its ultra-modern factory impresses with its machines for circular knits in particular. Also mastering (via the factory in the same group, located in Prades, in Ardèche the milling, dyeing and finishing processes of continuous yarns in silk, viscose and Lurex, Guigou offers on these materials an entirely French transformation from yarns to finished materials.

“With Guigou’s creative teams, we can imagine jerseys which, in addition to the superb Guigou collections for each season, are giving an exclusive character to my Haute Couture collections,” says Julien Fournié. “The collaboration with this dynamic team is close and fruitful. Guigou never refuses any creative idea, their team improves it! ”. 

GUIGOU

Partenaires

PUBG MOBILE

PUBG MOBILE est un jeu de Battle Royale sur mobile créé de manière autonome par Lightspeed & Quantum Studios de Tencent Games, et sous licence officielle de PLAYERUNKNOWN’S BATTLEGROUNDS. La sortie mondiale du jeu a eu lieu en mars 2018. S’appuyant sur les qualités du moteur de jeu Unreal Engine 4, PUBG MOBILE transcende le statut de jeu pour devenir une plateforme sociale qui connecte des joueurs du monde entier.

Julien Fournié rencontre les responsables du jeu à la fin de 2020. Mutuellement séduits par une collaboration, elle commence dès 2021 par un acte symbolique : Julien Fournié est jury du concours mondial de design de mode pour les avatars créés par les joueurs, avant de proposer, exclusivement dans le jeu, pour les fêtes de fin d’année 2021, deux panoplies complètes de vêtements et d’accessoires inspirées du célèbre conte « Casse-Noisettes ».

En janvier 2022, pour la première fois, les deux silhouettes de Haute Couture qui clôturent la collection Julien Fournié intitulée « First Love » sont proposées directement aux joueurs pour leurs avatars dans PUBG MOBILE, le véritable, le premier et le meilleur jeu de battle Royale…

img logo3

Sfate et Combier

« Nous proposons la mousseline de soie la plus fine au monde », affirme Philippe Delfosse, Directeur Général de la Maison dont l’atelier de tissage mécanique se situe à Doissin, près de Lyon (France). Ce n’est pas la seule merveille que propose cette société qui pérennise le savoir-faire des soyeux lyonnais. Leurs jacquards à fils coupés allient la précision de l’industriel au savoir-faire artisanal.

« Les origines du tour de main Sfate et Combier sont nées en même temps que la Haute Couture, il y a plus d’un siècle et demi », Julien Fournié. « Depuis, cette Maison continue de proposer le meilleur de la tradition et de l’innovation 100 % Made in France. C’est notre fournisseur privilégié de matériaux de chaîne et trame dans des fibres de luxe. »

LOGO SFATE ET COMBIER

Guigou

Créée dans la première moitié du XIXe siècle, la Maison Guigou se situe dans la tradition des soyeux lyonnais avec une expertise particulière : celle du jersey et de la maille 3D. Basée à Saint-Rambert d’Albon, son usine ultramoderne impressionne avec ses machines pour la maille circulaire en particulier. Maîtrisant également (via l’usine du même groupe, située à Prades, en Ardèche) le moulinage spécialisé dans l’assemblage, le retordage et le guipage des fils continus, principalement en soie, mais également en viscose et lurex, Guigou propose sur ces matières une transformation entièrement française des fils.

« Avec les équipes créatives de Guigou, nous créons des jerseys qui, en plus des superbes collections Guigou de chaque saison, donnent un caractère exclusif à mes collections, » assure Julien Fournié. « La collaboration avec cette équipe dynamique est étroite et féconde. Guigou ne refuse jamais aucune idée créative, elle l’améliore ! ». 

GUIGOU

Ne manquez aucune de nos nouvelles et vivez dans les coulisses de la Maison Julien Fournié

Conformément à notre politique de confidentialité vos données personnelles ne seront jamais communiquées à l’extérieur de la société Julien Fournié. Vous avez la possibilité de vous désinscrire à n’importe quel moment.